To Learn More about Ayurveda and the Doshas

Click on any of the following Articles:

What is Ayurveda?

Learn about The Layers of Life

Learn More about the Doshas, “What’s Your Dosha, Baby?”

Then click below to take the Dosha Test.

Share your results, and any comments & questions below.

The pinnacle of accomplishment within the world-renowned Chopra Center is to be certified to teach all three pillars of Ayurveda which includes Yoga, Meditation and the Lifestyle Principles of Ayurveda. Proficiency in—and mastery of—these three disciplines conveys a special designation known as the Chopra Center Vedic Educator. This coveted triple certification represents the highest level of commitment to exploring the depths of Vedanta, Ayurveda and Yoga.

Kay Rice, M.Ed.

Certified Vedic Educator, Chopra Center for Wellbeing

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This

Share this post with your friends!